More photographers..

If you’re not in the Sydney area i have a stack of amazing photographers who can help you :

 

ACT
Robyn Geering - www.robyngeeringphotography.com
Katie Kolenberg - www.heartstoryphotography.com.au
Danielle Stahl- www.daniellestahl.com.au

NSW

Blue Mountains – Kirsten Flavell - www.kirstenflavell.com.au
Central Coast/Newcastle – Felicity Thomson -www.felicitythomsonphotography.com

Bathurst / Orange / Central West NSW – Jennifer Stockswww.jenniferstocksphotography.com.au
Wollongong/Shellharbour – Carissa Little www.BellaPiccolo.com.au

VIC
Melbourne/Eastern suburbs – Dannii Best www.kipindiphotography.com
Melbourne – Janet Palmer - www.hyggeligphotography.com.au
Regional – Lauren www.kissmehello.com
Melbourne baby and family photography – Pebbles Photography -www.pebblesphotography.com.au
Melbourne/Western Suburbs – Pamela Bradford | Photographer -www.pamelabradford.com.au
South Gippsland/Bass Coast – Hayley Justice - www.heartfeltimages.com.au

SA
Adelaide – Louise Glendon - www.louiseglendon.com
Adelaide – Phillippa Smoker - www.sweetchilliphillyphotography.com.au

WA
South West – Liz Manson - www.bellabluephotography.com.au
Perth Metro Area – Fiona Rogerson - www.evokeartphotography.com.au
Perth – Alex Castle - www.jumpingjigsaws.com.au

TAS

Hobart – Peta Nikel- www.petanikelphotography.com.au

QLD
Brisbane – Roxanne Gorman - www.photographyrox.com.au
Sunshine Coast – Andrea Sproxton - www.sproxtonphotography.com.au
Sunshine Coast/Brisbane – Katie Weychardt www.katietakesapicture.com.au
Nicole Ramsay – Brisbane QLD - www.nicoleramsay.com
First Glimpse Photography – Brisbane QLD - www.firstglimpsephotography.com
Sheila Higgins – Brisbane/Ipswich/Boonah
www.sheilahigginsphotography.com.au
Fiona Carson – Brisbane/Sunshine Coast/Gold Coast or QLD -www.mossgreenimages.com.au